Tuesday, 14 June 2016

video
                                                                  Puppet

Thursday, 26 May 2016


                                                                      history picture

Friday, 13 May 2016

                                                   
                                                      Sticker 

Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Geometric design  

                                                                  Lego guy

Wednesday, 2 March 2016

                                                         gif 2
                                                        first firework/gif

Monday, 29 February 2016

                                                                    ugly face #2

Friday, 26 February 2016

                                                    Ugly face 1#

Tuesday, 23 February 2016



                                              Zombie 2

Friday, 19 February 2016

                                             Zombie
                                                          Big head

Thursday, 18 February 2016

                                               Dog face
                                                         Dog face

Thursday, 11 February 2016